If you can't find a solution to your problems in our knowledgebase, you can submit a ticket by selecting the appropriate department below.


 Support

General Customer Service and Technical Support
support@sonicdigital.net

 Sales

Pre-sales, New Orders, Add/Change Services
sales@sonicdigital.net

 Domains

Registration and DNS Names
domains@sonicdigital.net

 Partners

Support for Resellers and Affiliates
partners@sonicdigital.net

 Tech

System Admin and Engineering
tech@sonicdigital.net

 Hostmaster

Issues regarding DNS names, name resolution, reverse DNS
hostmaster@sonicdigital.net

 Webmaster

Issues with website, web servers
webmaster@sonicdigital.net

 Postmaster

Issues regarding E-mail delivery
postmaster@sonicdigital.net

 Abuse

Security concerns, SPAM, Resource over-utilization
abuse@sonicdigital.net